The Weblog

This page contains news, event information, and other items added by the market managers.

Have a question or suggestion? Email us.
Want to show your support or get updates? Find us on Facebook!



 
Subscribe to an RSS Feed

CTFC Market Open for December 20 Pick-up


Hey, folks—

Ordering for the sole December delivery is OPEN.

Orders can be placed through Sunday, December 14.

Pickup is from 1:30 – 2:30 PM on Saturday, December 20.

The first 2015 delivery will be on January 3.

The delivery schedule for the rest of 2015 will be posted in January.

Enjoy,
Wylie
for Cross Timbers Food Cooperative

CTFC Market Open for November 29 Pick-up


Hi, folks!

Ordering is open for the Saturday, November 29 pick-up. The order window will close Sunday, November 23.

After this, there is only one delivery remaining in 2014 – on December 20. Please note that this is three, rather than two, weeks from the November 29 delivery.

The first 2015 delivery will be on January 3.

The delivery schedule for the rest of 2015 will be posted in January.

Enjoy,
Wylie
for Cross Timbers Food Cooperative

CTFC Market Open for November 15 Pick-up


Hi, folks!

Ordering is open for the Saturday, November 15 pick-up. The order window will close Sunday, November 9.

Enjoy,
Wylie
for Cross Timbers Food Cooperative

CTFC Market Open for November 1 Pick-up


Hi, folks!

Ordering is open for the Saturday, November 1 pick-up. The order window will close Sunday, October 26.

Enjoy,
Wylie
for Cross Timbers Food Cooperative

CTFC Market Open for October 18 Pick-up


Hi, folks!

Ordering is open for the Saturday, October 18 pick-up. The order window will close Sunday, October 12.

Enjoy,
Wylie
for Cross Timbers Food Cooperative

CTFC Market Open for October 4 Pick-up


Hi, folks!

Ordering is open for the Saturday, October 4 pick-up. The order window will close Sunday, September 28.

Enjoy,
Wylie
for Cross Timbers Food Cooperative

CTFC Market Open for September 20 Pick-up


Hi, folks!

Ordering is open for the Saturday, September 20 pick-up. The order window will close Sunday, September 14.

Enjoy,
Wylie
for Cross Timbers Food Cooperative

CTFC Market Open for September 6 Pick-up


Hi, folks!

Ordering is open for the Saturday, September 6 pick-up. The order window will close Sunday, August 31.

Enjoy,
Wylie
for Cross Timbers Food Cooperative

CTFC Market Open for June 14 Pick-up


Hi, folks!

Ordering is open for the Saturday, June 14 pick-up. The order window will close Sunday, June 8.

Due to a combination of crop failures and volunteer vacations, orders and deliveries will be suspended over the summer.

After the June 14 delivery, ordering will remain closed through August 24. Ordering will re-open on August 25, for delivery on September 6.

We’re still looking for a new home. If you know of any likely locations we could use for deliveries, please sing out.

Enjoy,
Wylie
for Cross Timbers Food Cooperative

CTFC Market Open for May 31 Pick-up


Hi, folks!

Ordering is open for the Saturday, May 31 pick-up. The order window will close Sunday, May 25.

We’re still looking for a new home. If you know of any likely locations we could use for deliveries, please sing out.

Enjoy,
Wylie
for Cross Timbers Food Cooperative