The Weblog

This page contains news, event information, and other items added by the market managers.

Have a question or suggestion? Email us.
Want to show your support or get updates? Find us on Facebook!



 
Subscribe to an RSS Feed

CTFC Market Open for January 2 Pick-up


Hey, folks—

Ordering for the first January delivery is OPEN.

Orders can be placed through Sunday, December 27.

Pickup is from 1:30 – 2:30 PM on Saturday, January 2.

Enjoy,
Wylie
for Cross Timbers Food Cooperative

CTFC Market Open for December 19 Pick-up


Hey, folks—

Ordering for the second December delivery is OPEN.

Orders can be placed through Sunday, December 13.

Pickup is from 1:30 – 2:30 PM on Saturday, December 19.

Enjoy,
Wylie
for Cross Timbers Food Cooperative

CTFC Market Open for December 5 Pick-up


Hey, folks—

Ordering for the first December delivery is OPEN.

Orders can be placed through Sunday, November 29.

Pickup is from 1:30 – 2:30 PM on Saturday, December 5.

Enjoy,
Wylie
for Cross Timbers Food Cooperative

CTFC Market Open for November 21 Pick-up


Hey, folks—

Ordering for the second November delivery is OPEN.

Orders can be placed through Sunday, November 15.

Pickup is from 1:30 – 2:30 PM on Saturday, November 21.

Enjoy,
Wylie
for Cross Timbers Food Cooperative

CTFC Market Open for November 7 Pick-up


Hey, folks—

Ordering for the second November delivery is OPEN.

Orders can be placed through Sunday, November 1.

Pickup is from 1:30 – 2:30 PM on Saturday, November 7.

Enjoy,
Wylie
for Cross Timbers Food Cooperative

CTFC Market Open for October 24 Pick-up


Hey, folks—

Ordering for the second October delivery is OPEN.

Orders can be placed through Sunday, October 18.

Pickup is from 1:30 – 2:30 PM on Saturday, October 24.

Enjoy,
Wylie
for Cross Timbers Food Cooperative

CTFC Market Open for October 10 Pick-up


Hey, folks—

Ordering for the first October delivery is OPEN.

Orders can be placed through Sunday, October 4.

Pickup is from 1:30 – 2:30 PM on Saturday, October 10.

Enjoy,
Wylie
for Cross Timbers Food Cooperative

CTFC Market Open for September 26 Pick-up


Hey, folks—

Ordering for the second September delivery is OPEN.

Orders can be placed through Sunday, September 20.

Pickup is from 1:30 – 2:30 PM on Saturday, September 26.

Enjoy,
Wylie
for Cross Timbers Food Cooperative

CTFC Market Open for September 12 Pick-up


Hey, folks—

Ordering for the first September delivery is OPEN.

Orders can be placed through Sunday, September 6.

Pickup is from 1:30 – 2:30 PM on Saturday, September 12.

Enjoy,
Wylie
for Cross Timbers Food Cooperative

CTFC Market Open for August 29 Pick-up


Hey, folks—

Ordering for the second August delivery is OPEN.

Orders can be placed through Sunday, August 23.

Pickup is from 1:30 – 2:30 PM on Saturday, August 29.

Enjoy,
Wylie
for Cross Timbers Food Cooperative