The Weblog

This page contains news, event information, and other items added by the market managers.

Have a question or suggestion? Email us.
Want to show your support or get updates? Find us on Facebook!



 
Subscribe to an RSS Feed

May 23 Delivery Cancelled; CTFC Market Open for June 6 Pick-up


Hey, folks—

The May 23 delivery has been CANCELLED.

Ordering for the first June delivery is now OPEN.

Orders can be placed through Sunday, May 31.

Pickup is from 1:30 – 2:30 PM on Saturday, June 6.

Apologies for any inconvenience!

Enjoy,
Wylie
for Cross Timbers Food Cooperative

CTFC Market Open for May 9 Pick-up


Hey, folks—

Ordering for the first May delivery is OPEN.

Orders can be placed through Sunday, May 3.

Pickup is from 1:30 – 2:30 PM on Saturday, May 9.

Enjoy,
Wylie
for Cross Timbers Food Cooperative

CTFC Market Open for April 25 Pick-up


Hey, folks—

Ordering for the second April delivery is OPEN.

Orders can be placed through Sunday, April 19.

Pickup is from 1:30 – 2:30 PM on Saturday, April 25.

Enjoy,
Wylie
for Cross Timbers Food Cooperative

Eggs Available Again!


Spring is springing, hens are laying, and CTFC has eggs available again.

CTFC Market Open for April 11 Pick-up


Hey, folks—

Ordering for the first April delivery is OPEN.

Orders can be placed through Sunday, April 5.

Pickup is from 1:30 – 2:30 PM on Saturday, April 11.

Enjoy,
Wylie
for Cross Timbers Food Cooperative

CTFC Market Open for March 28 Pick-up


Hey, folks—

Ordering for the second March delivery is OPEN.

Orders can be placed through Sunday, March 22.

Pickup is from 1:30 – 2:30 PM on Saturday, March 28.

Enjoy,
Wylie
for Cross Timbers Food Cooperative

CTFC Market Open for March 14 Pick-up


Hey, folks—

Ordering for the first March delivery is OPEN.

Orders can be placed through Sunday, March 8.

Pickup is from 1:30 – 2:30 PM on Saturday, March 14.

Enjoy,
Wylie
for Cross Timbers Food Cooperative

CTFC Market Open for February 28 Pick-up


Hey, folks—

Ordering for the second February delivery is OPEN.

Orders can be placed through Sunday, February 22.

Pickup is from 1:30 – 2:30 PM on Saturday, February 28.

Enjoy,
Wylie
for Cross Timbers Food Cooperative

CTFC Market Open for February 14 Pick-up


Hey, folks—

Ordering for the first February delivery is OPEN.

Orders can be placed through Sunday, February 8.

Pickup is from 1:30 – 2:30 PM on Saturday, February 14.

Enjoy,
Wylie
for Cross Timbers Food Cooperative

CTFC Market Open for January 31 Pick-up


Hey, folks—

Ordering for the third January delivery is OPEN.

Orders can be placed through Sunday, January 25.

Pickup is from 1:30 – 2:30 PM on Saturday, January 31.

Enjoy,
Wylie
for Cross Timbers Food Cooperative