The Weblog

This page contains news, event information, and other items added by the market managers.

Have a question or suggestion? Email us.
Want to show your support or get updates? Find us on Facebook!



 
Subscribe to an RSS Feed

CTFC Market Open for April 23 Pick-up


Hey, folks—

Ordering for the second April delivery is OPEN.

Orders can be placed through Sunday, April 17.

Pickup is from 1:30 – 2:30 PM on Saturday, April 23.

Enjoy,
Wylie
for Cross Timbers Food Cooperative

CTFC Market Open for April 9 Pick-up


Hey, folks—

Ordering for the first April delivery is OPEN.

Orders can be placed through Sunday, April 3.

Pickup is from 1:30 – 2:30 PM on Saturday, April 9.

Enjoy,
Wylie
for Cross Timbers Food Cooperative

CTFC Market Open for March 26 Pick-up


Hey, folks—

Ordering for the second March delivery is OPEN.

Orders can be placed through Sunday, March 20.

Pickup is from 1:30 – 2:30 PM on Saturday, March 26.

Enjoy,
Wylie
for Cross Timbers Food Cooperative

CTFC Market Open for March 12 Pick-up


Hey, folks—

Ordering for the first March delivery is OPEN.

Orders can be placed through Sunday, March 6.

Pickup is from 1:30 – 2:30 PM on Saturday, March 12.

Enjoy,
Wylie
for Cross Timbers Food Cooperative

CTFC Market Open for February 27 Pick-up


Hey, folks—

Ordering for the second February delivery is OPEN.

Orders can be placed through Sunday, February 21.

Pickup is from 1:30 – 2:30 PM on Saturday, February 27.

Enjoy,
Wylie
for Cross Timbers Food Cooperative

CTFC Market Open for February 13 Pick-up


Hey, folks—

Ordering for the first February delivery is OPEN.

Orders can be placed through Sunday, February 7.

Pickup is from 1:30 – 2:30 PM on Saturday, February 13.

Enjoy,
Wylie
for Cross Timbers Food Cooperative

CTFC Market Open for January 30 Pick-up


Hey, folks—

Ordering for the third January delivery is OPEN.

Orders can be placed through Sunday, January 24.

Pickup is from 1:30 – 2:30 PM on Saturday, January 30.

Enjoy,
Wylie
for Cross Timbers Food Cooperative

CTFC Market Open for January 16 Pick-up


Hey, folks—

Ordering for the second January delivery is OPEN.

Orders can be placed through Sunday, January 10.

Pickup is from 1:30 – 2:30 PM on Saturday, January 16.

Enjoy,
Wylie
for Cross Timbers Food Cooperative

CTFC Market Open for January 2 Pick-up


Hey, folks—

Ordering for the first January delivery is OPEN.

Orders can be placed through Sunday, December 27.

Pickup is from 1:30 – 2:30 PM on Saturday, January 2.

Enjoy,
Wylie
for Cross Timbers Food Cooperative

CTFC Market Open for December 19 Pick-up


Hey, folks—

Ordering for the second December delivery is OPEN.

Orders can be placed through Sunday, December 13.

Pickup is from 1:30 – 2:30 PM on Saturday, December 19.

Enjoy,
Wylie
for Cross Timbers Food Cooperative