The Weblog

This page contains news, event information, and other items added by the market managers.

Have a question or suggestion? Email us.
Want to show your support or get updates? Find us on Facebook!



 
Subscribe to an RSS Feed

CTFC Market Open for October 22 Pick-up


Hi, folks—

Ordering for the second October delivery is OPEN.

Orders can be placed through Sunday, October 16.

Pickup is from 1:30 – 2:30 PM on Saturday, October 22.

Enjoy,
Wylie
for Cross Timbers Food Cooperative

CTFC Market Open for October 8 Pick-up


Hey, folks—

Ordering for the first October delivery is OPEN.

Orders can be placed through Sunday, October 2.

Pickup is from 1:30 – 2:30 PM on Saturday, October 8.

Enjoy,
Wylie
for Cross Timbers Food Cooperative

CTFC Market Open for September 24 Pick-up


Hey, folks—

Ordering for the second September delivery is OPEN.

Orders can be placed through Sunday, September 18.

Pickup is from 1:30 – 2:30 PM on Saturday, September 24.

Enjoy,
Wylie
for Cross Timbers Food Cooperative

CTFC Market Open for September 10 Pick-up


Hey, folks—

Ordering for the first September delivery is OPEN.

Orders can be placed through Sunday, September 4.

Pickup is from 1:30 – 2:30 PM on Saturday, September 10.

Enjoy,
Wylie
for Cross Timbers Food Cooperative

CTFC Market Open for August 27 Pick-up


Hey, folks—

Ordering for the secnod August delivery is OPEN.

Orders can be placed through Sunday, August 21.

Pickup is from 1:30 – 2:30 PM on Saturday, August 27.

Enjoy,
Wylie
for Cross Timbers Food Cooperative

CTFC Market Open for August 13 Pick-up


Hey, folks—

Ordering for the first August delivery is OPEN.

Orders can be placed through Sunday, August 7.

Pickup is from 1:30 – 2:30 PM on Saturday, August 13.

Enjoy,
Wylie
for Cross Timbers Food Cooperative

CTFC Market Open for July 30 Pick-up


Hey, folks—

Ordering for the second July delivery is OPEN.

Orders can be placed through Sunday, July 24.

Pickup is from 1:30 – 2:30 PM on Saturday, July 30.

Enjoy,
Wylie
for Cross Timbers Food Cooperative

CTFC Market Open for July 16 Pick-up


Hey, folks—

Ordering for the first July delivery is OPEN.

Orders can be placed through Sunday, July 10.

Pickup is from 1:30 – 2:30 PM on Saturday, July 16.

Enjoy,
Wylie
for Cross Timbers Food Cooperative

CTFC Market Open for June 18 Pick-up


Hey, folks—

Ordering for the second June delivery is OPEN.

Orders can be placed through Sunday, June 12.

Pickup is from 1:30 – 2:30 PM on Saturday, June 18.

Enjoy,
Wylie
for Cross Timbers Food Cooperative

CTFC Market Open for June 4 Pick-up


Hey, folks—

Ordering for the first June delivery is OPEN.

Orders can be placed through Sunday, May 29.

Pickup is from 1:30 – 2:30 PM on Saturday, June 4.

Enjoy,
Wylie
for Cross Timbers Food Cooperative