The Weblog

This page contains news, event information, and other items added by the market managers.

Have a question or suggestion? Email us.
Want to show your support or get updates? Find us on Facebook!



 
Subscribe to an RSS Feed

CTFC Market Open for Sept. 7 Pick-up!


Hi, folks!

Order is open for Saturday, September 7 pick-up. Order will close Sunday, September 1.

Enjoy,
Wylie
for Cross Timbers Food Cooperative

CTFC market open for 8/24 pick-up!


Hi, folks!

Order is open for Saturday, August 24 pick-up. Order will close Sunday, August 19.

Enjoy,
Rhianon
for Cross Timbers Food Cooperative
Find us on Facebook!

Weblog Entry


Hi, folks!

Order is open for Saturday, August 10 pick-up. Order will close Sunday, August 4.

Enjoy,
Wylie
for CTFC

CTFC Order Open for July 27 pick-up!


Hi, folks!

Order is open for Saturday, July 27 pick-up. Order will close Sunday, July 21.

Enjoy,
Rhianon for CTFC

CTFC Order Open for July 13 pick-up!


Hi, folks!

Order is open for Saturday, July 13 pick-up. Order will close Sunday, July 7.

Enjoy,
Rhianon for CTFC

CTFC market open for 6/29 pick-up!


Order is open for Saturday June 29 pick-up. Order will close Sunday June 22nd.

Thanks!

Rhianon for CTFC

June 15 Order Open


Order is now open for the Saturday, June 15 pick-up! Enjoy!

-Rhianon for CTFC

Order now open for CTFC 1/26 pickup


The CTFC market is now open for ordering for the Saturday, January 26 pickup. Order will close this Sunday, January 20.

Thanks!

Rhianon for CTFC

Happy New Year!


Happy New Year from Cross Timber Food Cooperative! We wish you and your loved ones a great 2013.

On that note, the first ordering cycle for 2013 is open! Order will close Sunday, January 6 for a Saturday, January 12 pick-up.

Customers, please note some goods may be posted later than usual this week, as the growers are hopefully enjoying the holidays, too. :)

Rhianon for CTFC

Order open for Nov. 17 pick-up


Order for the Nov. 17 CTFC pick-up is now open! Some growers are still adjusting their product listing, so be sure to check back later in the week.

Reminder that this will be the last order & pick-up before Thanksgiving. Happy holidays!