The Weblog

This page contains news, event information, and other items added by the market managers.

Have a question or suggestion? Email us.
Want to show your support or get updates? Find us on Facebook!



 
Subscribe to an RSS Feed

CTFC Market Open for Feb. 22 Pick-up


Hi, folks!

Ordering is open for the Saturday, February 22 pick-up. The order window will close Sunday, February 16.

Enjoy,
Wylie
for Cross Timbers Food Cooperative

CTFC Market Open for Feb. 8 Pick-up


Hi, folks!

Ordering is open for the Saturday, February 8 pick-up. The order window will close Sunday, February 2.

Enjoy,
Wylie
for Cross Timbers Food Cooperative

CTFC Market Open for Jan. 25 Pick-up


Hi, folks!

Ordering is open for the Saturday, January 25 pick-up. The order window will close Sunday, January 19.

Enjoy,
Wylie
for Cross Timbers Food Cooperative

CTFC Market Open for Jan. 11 Pick-up


Hi, folks!

Ordering is open for the Saturday, January 11 pick-up. The order window will close Sunday, January 5.

Enjoy,
Wylie
for Cross Timbers Food Cooperative

CTFC Market Open for Dec. 28 Pick-up


Hi, folks!

Ordering is open for the Saturday, December 28 pick-up. The order window will close Sunday, December 22.

Enjoy,
Wylie
for Cross Timbers Food Cooperative

Dec. 7 Delivery Canceled/Rescheduled


Due to inclement weather, the CTFC delivery for tomorrow (Dec. 7) is canceled.

The fallback delivery date is set for Dec. 14.

This will re-shuffle the delivery schedule once again: orders will open on Dec. 16 for delivery on Dec. 28, and so on every other week going forward.

I apologize for the inconvenience.

Thank you!

Wylie Harris
for CTFC

CTFC Market Open for Dec. 7 Pick-up


Hi, folks!

Ordering is open for the Saturday, December 7 pick-up. The order window will close Sunday, December 1.

Enjoy,
Wylie
for Cross Timbers Food Cooperative

CTFC is Skipping a Week - Next Delivery Dec. 7


CTFC’s next delivery will be on December 7 (to avoid having a delivery on Thanksgiving weekend).

Ordering will be open from November 18 through December 1.

Deliveries will resume the every-other-week schedule from that point on into the new year: Dec. 21, Jan. 4, and so on.

Thanks for your continuing support!

Wylie
for CTFC

CTFC Market Open for Nov. 16 Pick-up


Hi, folks!

Ordering is open for the Saturday, November 16 pick-up. The order window will close Sunday, November 10.

Enjoy,
Wylie
for Cross Timbers Food Cooperative

CTFC Market Open for Nov. 2 Pick-up


Hi, folks!

Ordering is open for the Saturday, November 2 pick-up. The order window will close Sunday, October 27.

Enjoy,
Wylie
for Cross Timbers Food Cooperative